WE ARE INTERESTED IN YOUR OPINION!

Please feel free to provide a review and share your experience of using ewedding.shop with us.





READ THE REVIEWS

Review posted by: Emma
the 02/06/2017
Perfect !
My dress came within the time stated. The dress is absolutely lovely!! it was perfect. I'm so happy with my purchase ❤
Emma recommends ewedding.shop
Review posted by: Iris
the 12/05/2017
Amazing !!
Amazing and gorgeous dress! Definitely got what I paid for. My dream wedding is coming true thanks to Ewedding!!!! I recommend it!
Iris recommends ewedding.shop
Review posted by: Maud
the 25/05/2017
Thanks
The price of the product scared me. Searching on the Internet is a great choice. And luckily, I found it! When it arrived here, I was surprised! It was amazing. The material and the quality of the dress are terrific.
Maud recommends ewedding.shop
Review posted by: Lisa
the 26/07/2017
Wedding dress
Fantastic arrived a week before the wedding exactly as the picture.
Lisa recommends ewedding.shop
Review posted by: Katia
the 04/10/2017
Vestido maraviloso
Súper barato y queda genial. Servicio tambien perfecto y lo recomando por seguro a todas las novias.
Katia recommends ewedding.shop
Review posted by: Jana
the 08/02/2018
Brautkleid
Tolle Kleider, werd mich für ihren shop entscheiden.
Jana recommends ewedding.shop
Review posted by: Angelique
the 12/06/2018
Keinen
Lieferung 10 Wochen früher! - Top Kommunikation über e-mail schnell und gut!-Top Passform des Kleides-Top Preis-leistungsverhältnis-Top Ich bin sehr zu Frieden!
Angelique recommends ewedding.shop
Review posted by: Berenike
the 07/07/2018
Wunderbar
Ich habe mir drei Brautkleider zur Auswahl bestellt und diese nach einem halben Jahr zum Probieren erhalten. Ich war und bin rundum zufrieden mit dem hervorragenden Service, dem netten Kontakt und meinem perfekten Hochzeitskleid. Auch die Retoure und Rückerstattung haben tadellos funktioniert. Ich kann ewedding.shop jedem empfehlen, der ein Kleid in hervorragender Qualität zu einem tollen Preis haben möchte.
Berenike recommends ewedding.shop
SEE MORE REVIEWS...

We advise you to select a maximum of 5 models to facilitate your choice.

1 - Why did you visit Ewedding.shop?

2 - How did you hear about Ewedding.shop?

3 - Do you feel confident about ordering from Ewedding.shop?

4 - Are you ready to buy your dress on Ewedding.shop?

5 - How could we improve Ewedding.shop?

Receive Ewedding.shop’s latest news